Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners – Farmerville Housing

The Board of Commissioners is the governing body that determines policies and resolutions for Farmerville Housing.

The five-member Board of Commissioners is appointed by the Mayor of the City of Farmerville. All commissioners are volunteers, serving staggered five-year terms.

All meetings are held at 5:15PM, on a quarterly basis, at the central office of Farmerville Housing, 810 Doyle Street, Farmerville, LA. 71241. Public notice is provided for the date of the meetings.

Charles Sawyer – Chairman

Linda Austin – Vice Chair

Sharon Watley

Otis Wright

Theon Butler