Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners - Ruston Housing

The Board of Commissioners is the governing body that determines policies and resolutions for Ruston Housing.

The five-member Board of Commissioners is appointed by the Mayor of the City of Ruston. All commissioners are volunteers, serving staggered five-year terms.

All meetings are held at 12:00 noon, on the second Thursday of the month, at the central office of Ruston Housing, 615 North Farmerville Street, Ruston, LA 71270.

Robert Wiley – Chairman
Vice President - Commercial Loans
First National Bank

David Buckley – Vice Chairman
Pastor of Word of Faith Ministries

Sandra Cooper – Commissioner
Resident of Ruston Housing

Laura Hartt – Commissioner
Treasurer - City of Ruston

David Smith – Commissioner
Business Development Officer - Argent Financial Services